First of April Poll

I have a list of what I would like to write up to March. Below is a poll of what I would like to write but I would like to see which of these people would be interested in reading. I will share some detail about each one.

1. Original X-Men vs Original Avengers- I will compare each member and compare who I feel would win if the two teams fought.

2. Topic Review: Death in Comics: I will review the series “Death of Wolverine” and give my opinion on not only the comic but comic book deaths in general

3. My Opinion: Comic Book Art, I have wanted to do this for a while but I am not the biggest expert on art so I have held off on doing this but I feel this would be a fun topic to write about.

4. Character Analysis: Hazmat (Part one: Avengers Academy), Marvel had a kinda a three part teen avenger run of series starting with Avengers Academy and Hazmat was in all three series and the end reflects what “Avengers Academy” was all about. I plan on going through each series and talk about Hazmat and kinda reviewing her as a character.

5. Movies to Comics: Avengers, At the end of February I will have a post called “Comics to Movies: Infinity Wars” where I will give my thoughts on Avengers 3 based on the comics. In this I will highlight the parts of avengers that is from the comics.

This entry was posted in Poll. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

