What should my Civil War Blog post be about?

What Should My Civil War Blog Post be about?

1. Who Started Marvel’s Civil War?
The “Stanford Explosion” was the straw that broke the camel’s back and caused the registration to be pushed to be passed, but who can you blame? There are a few popular choices and I will go over each option I can find and explain each one. It will be up to each person reading to decide for themselves

2. Captain America vs. Iron Man. Who was right?
In a battle of Anti Registration and Pro Registration, who was right? I will go over both options and present to you who I think won.

3. Other
Do you have an idea for a Civil War themed article that relates to comics? Then vote this option and comment and let me know!

This entry was posted in Poll and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What should my Civil War Blog post be about?

  1. michaelwaits says:

    I’m interested in both of the two top choices and would like to read your perspective on each.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. chrjoh2010 says:

    That is the plan. I just used this poll as a way see which idea people would prefer to read first.

    Like

Leave a Reply

